June 13, 2022      49 views

Everything I Know About Love (season 1)

Everything I Know About Love (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)


In 2012, childhood best friends Maggie and Birdy - now in their 20s - experience heartache, humiliation, and bad dates in a London apartment. The show considers the notion of platonic love as we grow up in the context of suburban adolescence in the early noughties.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Destiny

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Love at First Sight

Episode 3
S01 E03 - I Love You

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Other Half

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Unknown Jungles

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Makeovers

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Romance


See also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *