June 5, 2022      47 views

The Midwich Cuckoos (season 1)

The Midwich Cuckoos (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)


The events of the series are set in Midwich, a small English town where nothing much happens. But that was until the twilight of a summer day, when sleepy Midwich was plunged into a panic - people began to lose consciousness, and no one can understand why. When the mysterious blackout ended, the lives of those affected seemed to begin to return to seeming normality, except that every woman of childbearing age in the zone suddenly and inexplicably became pregnant. After birth, these babies began to exhibit dangerous psychic abilities.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Bad Things

Episode 2
S01 E02 - In This Together

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Hive

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Hide and Seek

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Why Are You Lying?

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Not An Ice Cream

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Departure


See also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *