June 13, 2022      40 views

Becoming Elizabeth (season 1)

Becoming Elizabeth (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)


A biographical series about the youth of Elizabeth I. The action takes place in England in the middle of the 16th century. The main character is Princess Elizabeth, who must survive a fierce political struggle to become queen. Her character, despite her youth, will be the key to her rise to power.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Keep Your Knife Bright (Episode 101)

Episode 2
S01 E02 - You Cannot Keep the Birds From Flying Over Your Head

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Either Learn or Be Silent

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Lighten Our Darkness

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Necessity Compels Me to Plague You

Episode 6
S01 E06 - What Cannot Be Cured

Episode 7
S01 E07 - To Laugh, To Lie, To Flatter, To Face

Episode 8
S01 E08 - To Death We Must Stoop


See also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *