April 24, 2022      37 views

The Rising (season 1)

The Rising (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)


The plot of the mystery series revolves around a girl named Niamh, who one day gets an amazing chance to punish her cruel abuser. Niamh Kelly has always been a secretive and taciturn person. She lived in an isolated community and wouldn't let strangers near her. The pretty woman never left her safe house unnecessarily and never revealed her innermost secrets to anyone. She was never particularly close to her estranged father Tom, but sincerely appreciated the care of her beloved mother Mary. She wanted to shield her family from trouble and destruction. But she did not achieve her goal. She was soon murdered.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Episode 4

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Episode 5

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Episode 6

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Episode 7

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Episode 8


See also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *