June 2, 2022      41 views

Bang Bang Baby (season 1)

Bang Bang Baby (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)


The events unfold in the fashion capital of the world - Milan. Alice is in high school and faces many problems typical of a teenage girl. She suffers from insecurity and an inability to connect with her peers. The girl is madly in love with her father. One day the young heroine learns that he is connected to a criminal gang. Out of a desire to help her parent, Alice gets involved in Milan's criminal life. To cope, she uses her imagination, which has been influenced by music, television, and 1980s pop culture.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Episode 4

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Episode 5

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Episode 6

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Episode 7

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Episode 8

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Episode 9

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Episode 10


See also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *