June 9, 2022      43 views

The Kardashians (season 1)

The Kardashians (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)


How can a simple American family with Armenian roots become one of the most famous, wealthy and talked about in the world? This is exactly what they, the Kardashian family, know. Each of them is followed on social media by millions of people who admire, hate, criticize and envy this lifestyle. But on the Internet the Kardashians are presented to us in one way, while in reality things are somewhat different.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Burn Them All to the F*cking Ground

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Did Somebody Tape That?

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Live From New York

Episode 4
S01 E04 - We're Celebrating Sex

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Who is Kim K?

Episode 6
S01 E06 - This is a Life or Death Situation

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Where Iu2019ve Been and Where I Wanna Go

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Never Go Against the Family

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Bucket List Goals

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Enough is Enough


See also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *