May 14, 2022      44 views

Candy (season 1)

Candy (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)


Cindy Montgomery is a 1980 housewife who did everything right, including planning her transgressions meticulously and putting them into action - but when she feels the pressure of conformity building within her, she takes some charge. There's nothing she can do until someone tells her to shut up. The results were fatal.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Friday the 13th

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Happy Wife, Happy Life

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Overkill

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Cover Girl

Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Fight


See also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *