May 26, 2022      52 views

The Flight Attendant (season 2)

The Flight Attendant (season 2)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)


The series tells the story of a flight attendant named Cassandra Bowden, who tries to remember what happened the night before. Although her memory is a blur, she knows that something sinister happened as she woke up next to a dead body. After she flees the scene, a frantic but hilarious trip around the world begins as Cassie tries to piece together the forgotten night while also trying to cope with her trauma and alcoholism.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Seeing Double

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Mushrooms. Tasers, and Bears, Oh My!

Episode 3
S02 E03 - The Reykjavu00edk Ice Sculpture Festival Is Lovely This Time of Year

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Blue Sincerely Reunion

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Drowning Women

Episode 6
S02 E06 - Brothers & Sisters

Episode 7
S02 E07 - No Exit

Episode 8
S02 E08 - Backwards and Forwards


See also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *