June 3, 2022      51 views

Shining Girls (season 1)

Shining Girls (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)


A Chicago journalist, a survivor of an attack by a serial killer, wants revenge on the perpetrator. In the course of her investigation, she discovers that the maniac has discovered a portal for time travel. But for such travel, he has to kill talented, shining girls.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Cutline

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Evergreen

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Overnight

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Attribution

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Screamer

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Bright

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Offset

Episode 8
S01 E08 - 30


See also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *