June 12, 2022      50 views

Gaslit (season 1)

Gaslit (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)


The story will center on the stories of President Richard Nixon's aides, his opponents, the FBI, informants, and others. The Watergate scandal took place in June 1972 and ended with Richard Nixon's resignation in 1974. In the midst of the presidential campaign, Nixon's team installed listening devices in the Democratic Party headquarters.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Will

Episode 2
S01 E02 - California

Episode 3
S01 E03 - King George

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Malum in Se

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Honeymoon

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Tuffy

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Year of the Rat

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Final Days


See also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *