June 12, 2022      45 views

The Man Who Fell to Earth (season 1)

The Man Who Fell to Earth (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)


A revival of the legendary seventy-sixth year classic. The plot of the series will tell the story of an alien who finds himself on our planet in order to get fresh water for his home world. There came a terrible drought, which threatens an entire sentient species. Extinction cannot be avoided if the main character fails to find water and bring it to his planet. On Earth, the alien faces some difficulties, because he needs to remain incognito. True, not everyone will be able to hide his alien origin. However, his disclosure will lead to both friends and enemies.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Hallo Spaceboy

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Unwashed and Somewhat Slightly Dazed

Episode 3
S01 E03 - New Angels of Promise

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Under Pressure

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Moonage Daydream

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Changes

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Cracked Actor

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Pretty Things Are Going To Hell

Episode 9
S01 E09 - As the World Falls Down

Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Man Who Sold the World


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *