May 24, 2022      47 views

Better Call Saul (season 6)

Better Call Saul (season 6)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)


The story is about the life of lawyer and con man Jimmy McGill. He had to go through a lot of adventures, betrayals, losses. In the fourth season, it seems to the hero that life is over. He survived the death of his own brother and can not come to his senses. In this situation, it is necessary to look for some anchors that will help get out of the depression and difficult financial situation.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S06 E01 - Wine and Roses

Episode 2
S06 E02 - Carrot and Stick

Episode 3
S06 E03 - Rock and Hard Place

Episode 4
S06 E04 - Hit and Run

Episode 5
S06 E05 - Black and Blue

Episode 6
S06 E06 - Axe and Grind

Episode 7
S06 E07 - Plan and Execution

Episode 8
S06 E08 - Episode 8

Episode 9
S06 E09 - Episode 9

Episode 10
S06 E10 - Episode 10

Episode 11
S06 E11 - Episode 11

Episode 12
S06 E12 - Episode 12

Episode 13
S06 E13 - Episode 13


See also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *