June 12, 2022      47 views

The First Lady (season 1)

The First Lady (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)


The first season of the series will focus on such prominent figures as Michelle Obama, Eleanor Roosevelt and Betty Ford. They are all women of steely character and incredible intelligence who helped their men make the right choices about the complex political situation in their country and beyond.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - that white house

Episode 2
S01 E02 - voices carry

Episode 3
S01 E03 - please allow me

Episode 4
S01 E04 - cracked pot

Episode 5
S01 E05 - see saw

Episode 6
S01 E06 - shout out

Episode 7
S01 E07 - nadir

Episode 8
S01 E08 - punch perfect

Episode 9
S01 E09 - rift

Episode 10
S01 E10 - victory dance


See also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *