April 30, 2022      42 views

Pachinko (season 1)

Pachinko (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)


The series is about the life of a Korean family who is forced to emigrate to Japan. There, the characters face the neglect of the Japanese and witness with their own eyes the major events of Korean history in the twentieth century, from 1910 to 1989.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Chapter One

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Chapter Two

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Chapter Three

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Chapter Four

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Chapter Five

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Chapter Six

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Chapter Seven

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Chapter Eight


See also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *