May 3, 2022      43 views

The Girl From Plainville (season 1)

The Girl From Plainville (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)


Michelle Carter at first glance seems like an incredibly pretty person who would strike a chord with anyone's heart. But right now she is not in the park, but on the bench. If all the evidence proves to be true, she faces serious punishment. It all began with a beautiful love story that ended with the suicide of a guy. rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Star-Crossed Lovers and Things Like That

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Turtle

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Never Have I Ever

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Can't Fight This Feeling

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Mirrorball

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Talking Is Healing

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Teenage Dirtbag

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Blank Spaces


See also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *