April 18, 2022      44 views

Shining Vale (season 1)

Shining Vale (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)


In search of inspiration, she moves with her husband Terry and their two children to another place. So they end up in Connecticut, in the town of Shining Vale. It soon becomes clear that the house the family has settled in has its own eerie secrets. It turns out that in the past it was the site of numerous murders. Patricia begins to see the ghost of a woman who is responsible for many deaths. The killer is Rosemary, a housewife from the 1950s.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Chapter One - Welcome to Casa De Phelps

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Chapter Two - She Comes at Night

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Chapter Three - The Yellow Wallpaper

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Chapter Four - So Much Blood

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Chapter Five - The Squirrel Knew

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Chapter Six - Whispering Hope

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Chapter Seven - Impertinent Questions

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Chapter Eight - We Are Phelps


See also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *