April 24, 2022      43 views

From (season 1)

From (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)


Lost in the woods, an American town captivates anyone who is not fortunate enough to pass it on their way - leaving the place proves to be literally impossible. By day, the unwilling residents try to build a semblance of a normal life and find a way to get out, but at night they escape the terrifying forest dwellers who come to visit the townspeople as soon as the sun goes down.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Long Day's Journey Into Night

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Way Things Are Now

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Choosing Day

Episode 4
S01 E04 - A Rock and a Farway

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Silhouettes

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Book 74

Episode 7
S01 E07 - All Good Things

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Broken Windows, Open Doors

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Into the Woods

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Oh, the Places We'll Go


See also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *