March 6, 2022      42 views

The Fear Index (season 1)

The Fear Index (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)


The series tells the story of a computer genius who wants to get rich by creating artificial intelligence. The scientist is working on a system that will recognize people's fear and be able to control the behavior of financial market players. But the protagonist's plans, as well as his life, are threatened.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Episode 4


See also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *