March 31, 2022      42 views

Promised Land (season 1)

Promised Land (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)


The story is set in the Sonoma Valley in southwestern California. This sunny state produces the best wine in the United States, and the valley itself is the cradle of the first American vineyards.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - A Place Called Heritage

Episode 2
S01 E02 - La Madrugada (Day Break)

Episode 3
S01 E03 - La Lucha (The Struggle)

Episode 4
S01 E04 - El Regalo (The Gift)

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Los Rivales (Rivals)

Episode 6
S01 E06 - El Cuchicheo (The Whispering)

Episode 7
S01 E07 - El Mejor de los Tiempos (The Best of Times)

Episode 8
S01 E08 - La Verdad Te Hara Libre (The Truth Will Set You Free)

Episode 9
S01 E09 - La Cosecha (The Harvest)

Episode 10
S01 E10 - La Tierrra Prometida (The Promised Land)


See also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *