January 24, 2022      47 views

Action Pack (season 1)

Action Pack (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)


In this episode, Trina, Watts, Wren, and Clay, preschool superheroes, overcome the challenges of Hope Springs using their minds, hearts, and superpowers. They use the lessons they learned at the Hero Academy to find the good in everyone, including the villains.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Fright At The Museum/Catching Cold

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Mason Impossible/Hero Of The Day

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Awesome Possum/Frozen Fiasco

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Sky's The Limit/All That Llama Drama

Episode 5
S01 E05 - A Good Day To Dino

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Trophy Trouble/Meet Mr. Villainman

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Power Nap/The Crimson Cape Returns

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Action-Packed Party/Dog Daze

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Picture Perfect/Cookie Chaos

Episode 10
S01 E10 - A Half-Baked Scheme/Heroism Is A Piece Of Cake


See also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *