February 6, 2022      38 views

Sweet Magnolias (season 2)

Sweet Magnolias (season 2)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)


Despite their different characters and preferences, the adorable girls tried not to quarrel over trifles and have fun to the fullest. Despite the fact that the glorious girls have rapidly grown up, they haven't stopped communicating and always find a moment to stop by for a visit. Maddie has divorced her significant other and is trying to make friendly contact with her suddenly grown up offspring who won't compromise. Helen is pregnant. But that doesn't stop her from feeling like the most miserable person in the worldrn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Casseroles and Casualties

Episode 2
S02 E02 - So Much to Say

Episode 3
S02 E03 - The More Things Change

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Walk of Faith

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Great Expectations

Episode 6
S02 E06 - Find It in Your Heart

Episode 7
S02 E07 - Fragile Things

Episode 8
S02 E08 - The Rules of the Game

Episode 9
S02 E09 - Dear Heart

Episode 10
S02 E10 - If Thou Wilt, Remember


See also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *