January 5, 2022      45 views

An Astrological Guide for Broken Hearts (season 1)


Fate will want to give her another surprise. According to the scenario, she will make an absolutely casual acquaintance with a professional astrologer, who is actually very well versed in this kind of science. Spending too much free time with this nice man, the beauty tries by all means to learn to determine by the stars the true guy, who is destined to become a groom.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Aries

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Taurus

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Gemini

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Cancer

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Leo

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Virgo


See also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *