February 21, 2022      46 views

The Legend of Vox Machina (season 1)

The Legend of Vox Machina (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)


The first episodes of the animated series will be an all-new story of the seven-member Vox Machina team and their first mission, which will preview the events of the Critical Role show. Viewers will then be treated to the Briarwood arc from the original web series, in which the Vox Machina team will avenge the murder of the rulers of Whitestone by the evil Lord and Lady Briarwood.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Terror of Tal'Dorei (1)

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Terror of Tal'Dorei (2)

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Feast of Realms

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Shadows at the Gates

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Fate's Journey

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Spark of Rebellion

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Scanbo

Episode 8
S01 E08 - A Silver Tongue

Episode 9
S01 E09 - The Tide of Bone

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Depths of Deceit

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Whispers at the Ziggurat

Episode 12
S01 E12 - The Darkness Within


See also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *