January 7, 2022      46 views

Around the World in 80 Days (season 1)

Around the World in 80 Days (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)


At a men's club, aristocrat Phileas Fogg gets into an absurd argument about how fast it is to circumnavigate the earth. An unthinkable wager of 20,000 is made that he can circumnavigate the globe in just 80 days. He leaves the following day with his assistant, Passepartout, who has no idea what awaits him. They are followed on their heels by a young, ambitious journalist, Abigail Fix, who describes their adventures for a tabloid. The main goal of her career is to establish a name for herself in the male-dominated media world and step out of the shadow of her rich and powerful father.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Episode 4

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Episode 5

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Episode 6

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Episode 7

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Episode 8


See also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *